Becoming Accredited

The Accreditation process consists of four levels.

* Level 1 – Individual Behavioural Maps

* Level 2 – Team Behavioural Maps and Team Diagnostics

* Level 3 - Master Class (Individual and Team Behavioural Maps)

* Level 4 – Application Training

The training workshops prepare you to use the Institute of Collaborative Management’s products to full advantage so that you achieve the results you need to succeed. A key principle underlying all Accreditation workshops is that of using live data and being debrief ready, so that you are able to apply the products immediately following completion of the workshops.

Level 1 – Individual Behavioural Maps

A foundation training program in 2 stages designed to minimise your time and costs. The program is aimed at teaching the foundation of ICM, i.e. measuring, interpreting, understanding and applying individual behavioural maps and choosing the right interventions.

You are taught how to effectively read and interpret behavioural map scores and how to convey these results in a manner that can be easily recognised by the test candidate. The challenge here is to provide feedback that is free of judgement. Your own behavioural map determines how you view the maps of others. The training teaches you to focus emphatically on the behaviour of individuals.

Successful completion of the training will entitle you to issue on-line questionnaires to your clients, and provide feedback on their behavioural maps.

(a) On-line training course including supporting material and self-assessment in most training modules and lessons. This is a self-paced training program, expected to normally be completed in three (3) weeks.

(b) Individual behavioural map accreditation training. This is workshop training in groups of 4 to 8, and held over two consecutive days. Entry is predicated on completion of on-line training.

It includes competency testing to validate quality of participant knowledge leading to accreditation. ICM reserves the right to not accredit a participant if they fail to meet the quality criteria. ICM will offer retraining options in these circumstances.

It is the participant’s responsibility to have completed the on-line training and to have satisfied themselves they are ready to undertake the accreditation training prior to signing up.

The Level 1 workshop can be held anywhere in Australia or New Zealand, providing there are at least 6 participants who have signed up to the training.

© 2016 Management Drives Australia